Engage is very interested in the Visitor Economy in the Liverpool City Region and now that the pandemic has impacted so significantly on the tourists and visitors who will come to the city, the Liverpool BID Company in partnership with Marketing Liverpool are running Visitor Economy Panels so that everyone in the city can reflect together on the new reality and how we might come through it. Now we are in our third lockdown it is more important than ever to do what we can to support our local tourism and hospitality businesses.

Engage is running a weekly Big Neighbourhood Dinner Table on Zoom for residents of the waterfront and city centre apartments to have some company at least once a week and to support our independent restaurants and takeaways. You can join here our Big Neighbourhood Dinner Table.

You can watch the video recordings of the sessions and learn what our local professionals think about what is going on and what we can all expect as the lockdown begins for a third time in the city.

Thursday 25th February 2021

Thursday 28th January 2021

Thursday 17th December 2020

Thursday 12th November 2020

Thursday 15th October 2020

Thursday 17th September 2020

Thursday 13th August 2020

Thursday 16th July 2020

Thursday 25th June 2020

Thursday 11th June 2020

Thursday 14th May 2020

Thursday 30th Aril 2020

You can also visit the BID website for further information HERE